Vehicle Location

Energy City Ford
108 Courtenay Street
New Plymouth

Energy City Ford

108 Courtenay Street
New Plymouth

Telephone : 067575639

Department contact details

New Vehicle Sales

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Sat: 9:00 to 1:00

Telephone
067575639
Stuart Dempster General Sales Manager sdempster@energymotors.co.nz

Mobile - 027-4504330

Tim Paul New Vehicle Sales Consultant tpaul@energymotors.co.nz

021-2811094

Glenn Kalin New Vehicle Sales gkalin@energymotors.co.nz

021-2386464

Used Vehicle Sales

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Sat: 9:00 to 1:00

Telephone
067575639
Steve Gilmour Used Vehicle Sales Consultant sgilmour@energymotors.co.nz

Mobile - 027-5559711

Mike Nyssen Used Vehicle Sales mnyssen@energymotors.co.nz

027-4374929

Tim Paul Used Vehicle Sales Manager tpaul@energymotors.co.nz

021-2811094

Service

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 16:30

Telephone
067575639
Rob Reade After Sales Manager rreade@energymotors.co.nz

Mobile - 027-4707443

Tammy Andrews Service Co-Ordinator reception@energymotors.co.nz
Rianne van Dillen Service Advisor fordservice@energymotors.co.nz
Gemma Gudopp Service Advisor warranty@energymotors.co.nz

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
067575639
Derek McGreal Parts Operations Manager dmcgreal@energymotors.co.nz
Josh Mills Parts Consultant ecfparts@energymotors.co.nz

Administration

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:00

Telephone
067575639
Russell Dempster Chief Executive Officer rdempster@energymotors.co.nz

027-2481581

Wally Gillum Business Manager wgillum@energymotors.co.nz

Mobile - 027-5262287

Abby van der Poel Assisstant Accountant abby@energymotors.co.nz
Jesseka Fairclough Administrator admin@energymotors.co.nz